Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Fort Collins

Clock icon

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Accurate Automotive & Mechanical:

reviewicon
03/09/2022

Got repair that was needed very quickly.


reviewicon
02/23/2022

Professional and honest. Lucas even covered the cost of another mechanic for me when an issue arose after leaving his shop. My truck drives like a dream now!


reviewicon
01/31/2022

Sean and the team at Accurate Automotive are incredible. Our go to mechanic that provides honest and cost effective repairs for our vehicles. Would give these guys 10 stars if I could. 100% recommend. Great communication, quick response times and quality work.


reviewiconKnowledgeable Mechanics
08/18/2021

Very decent shop. They know what they're doing with the vehicles. I would recommend them to anybody. Good quality shop.


reviewicon
07/14/2021

We took our Kia Sorento there for a repair that a different company quoted at $1,300 to fix. I then went to Lucas at Accurate for a second opinion and he told me he could get the same job done for $950, so he earned our business. He then gave me a call after looking deeper into the issue and he found that the actual problem wasn't as serious as the original diagnostic had told us. The total repair then cost us around $500. His due diligence in checking to make sure the issue is what we had thought saved us time, money, and a huge headache. Thank you Lucas! We will be back if we need anything else with either of our vehicles!


reviewicon
03/01/2021

Love Accurate. Lucas is great and will take care of any of your automotive needs.


01/26/2021

Honest good guys that do good work. Have taken my last car as well as my current car there for oil changes and all repairs and maintenance for 3 years now.


reviewicon
01/19/2021

This shop was the absolute best! They got everything check and fixed quickly and efficiently. I will definitely be going back whenever I need something done on my car.


reviewicon
06/09/2020

Our family has had multiple cars worked on and we have had nothing but excellent service. Locally owned and operated with friendly and reliable staff.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
06/08/2020

You will never be disappointed in the quality of work done on your vehicle. Joe and his crew will treat you like family more than a customer. I can depend on them to help with any of my car care needs.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
06/05/2020

Joe and Dan have been completely awesome! Fair pricing and quality work!! Will now be taking my car to them for all my car need!!!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
06/30/2020

Joe and his crew are amazing and they get things done in a very timely fashion. Very professional group of guys that don't rip you off and treat you very fairly when it comes to invoicing. Big thumbs-up to Accurate Automotive and Mechanical!


reviewiconFair Prices, Great Work
Heating and Cooling Services
04/09/2020

Friend took in a 2012 Camaro for repair to replace plastic door for heater and ac. They did an excellent job at a fair price. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you very much from Justin.


reviewicon
02/29/2020

He's done work on a handful of my vehicles, great work at a fair price.


reviewicon
07/29/2019

Super nice guys and they do great work. Highly recommend.


reviewicon
12/06/2018

Joe is awesome, honest, fair, and the best mechanic I've had in northern Colorado!!!


09/22/2018

Joe is awesome. It's amazing to fine a mechanic that is honest, reliable, and affordable as we've shopped around and had some bad experiences in Fort Collins.


reviewicon
07/27/2018

Joe is awesome. Took care of me like family.


reviewicon
03/23/2018

Great service at a great price. Very quick with scheduling and servicing. Very personal experience without the worries associated with the franchise mechanics.


reviewicon
11/09/2017

Joe got my truck in right away, did a quick diagnosis and fixed it fast and at a fair rate.


reviewicon
10/20/2017

I live in Wyoming and broke down in Wellington, these guys got me right in and replaced the fuel pump within hours. It was incredible service, I wish I could get served like that where I live. Great Job Guys!


reviewicon
08/27/2017

Joe is a great mechanic and has fair prices.


reviewicon
08/11/2017

The work at Accurate Automotive is exceptional. The new owner, Joe Schrems, is easy to deal with. Honest and upfront about any and all issues. Stands behind parts and warranties. Work is completed in a timely manner and prices are fair. Great place to have vehicle work done!!!


03/11/2016

My experiences with Mark have been more than great. I've taken my car to him a few times now. He's very down to earth, knowledgeable, and his prices are very reasonable. I'm new to the area and everybody I talked to about prices are just outrageous and couldn't see me for a week or sometimes longer. Mark gets me in same day, treats me very well, and does outstanding work. I definitely recommend him for all your car needs. I know I will be back.


reviewiconFleet General Services
05/01/2015

We have used Accurate for our fleet vehicles for commercial as well as our personal cars. Mark and Carlos are awesome. Honestly without them we wouldn't know where else to go for help. They have helped us keep an aging fleet of vehicles going well past their prime saving us big bucks over the last ten years.


09/24/2012

My previous shop had closed and I was hunting for a new place; I have tried a few others in FTC and have been under whelmed, but I think I found my new guy! I was quoted my rate over the phone and it was very competitive, he answered questions for me without making me feel like I was bothering him, and he got me in the same day. The shop is very clean, organized, and small, which I like. They had no issues or concerns working on my Subaru and identified a different problem which they offered a few options, but were not pushy at all about fixing it at that moment. I would recommend them to anyone and will be back.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Accurate Automotive & Mechanical in Fort Collins

Auto Repair Near Timnath
Auto Repair Near Wellington
Miscellaneous Auto Services


what our customers say

Got repair that was needed very quickly.
L
, 03/09/2022

Professional and honest. Lucas even covered the cost of another mechanic for me when an issue arose after leaving his shop. My truck drives like a dream now!
A
, 02/23/2022

Sean and the team at Accurate Automotive are incredible. Our go to mechanic that provides honest and cost effective repairs for our vehicles. Would give these guys 10 stars if I could. 100% recommend. Great communication, quick response times and quality work.
D
, 01/31/2022

Very decent shop. They know what they're doing with the vehicles. I would recommend them to anybody. Good quality shop.
R
, 08/18/2021

We took our Kia Sorento there for a repair that a different company quoted at $1,300 to fix. I then went to Lucas at Accurate for a second opinion and he told me he could get the same job done for $950, so he earned our business. He then gave me a call after looking deeper into the issue and he found that the actual problem wasn't as serious as the original diagnostic had told us. The total repair then cost us around $500. His due diligence in checking to make sure the issue is what we had thought saved us time, money, and a huge headache. Thank you Lucas! We will be back if we need anything else with either of our vehicles!
I
, 07/14/2021

Love Accurate. Lucas is great and will take care of any of your automotive needs.
R
, 03/01/2021

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • NAPA
  • O'Reilly Auto Parts
  • BG Products
  • Interstate Batteries
  • Wix
  • Schaeffer's Specialized Oil and Lubricants
  • Cummins Diesel Engines
  • Ford Power Stroke Diesel
  • Duramax Diesel
  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 970-221-1415 X